External Advisory Committee Members 2020–2021 and 2021–2022


  • Mario Robert, Chief, Archives Section, City of Montréal


  • Guylaine Beaudry, Vice-Provost, Digital Strategy and University Librarian, Concordia University
  • Hélène Carrier, Director, Morisset Library, University of Ottawa
  • Jay Gilbert, City Clerk, City of Coquitlam
  • Leslie Latta, Executive Director and Provincial Archivist, Provincial Archives of Alberta
  • Pilar Martinez, Chief Executive Officer, Edmonton Public Library
  • Linda McIntyre, Provincial Archivist, Provincial Archives of Saskatchewan
  • John Pateman, Chief Librarian, CEO, Thunder Bay Public Library
  • Suzanne Payette, Director, Brossard Public Library
  • John D. Reid, Genealogist, Ottawa
  • Michaela Stang, Research Assistant, University of Alberta
  • Erin Suliak, Territorial Archivist, Northwest Territories Archives
Date modified: