Districts and Sub-districts: Census of 1861

This census includes Canada East (Quebec), Canada West (Ontario), New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island.

List of Districts and Sub-districts

Click on a province to get a listing of the census districts for that province, followed by a list of sub-districts and their descriptions.

Date modified: